Music News

Anton Kellner & The Lone Stars Stream Album Ahead of Release Date

Anton Kellner

With their sophomore album Understand set to release tomorrow, Alternative-Folk/Americana band Anton Kellner & The Lone Stars partnered with Exclaim! to give their fans an exclusive first-listen at the album in full.

Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

01. Understand
02. Notions
03. Broke
04. Losing Your Blood
05. Should Be
06. Drive Me Down
07. It’s Been a Lifetime

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply