Music News

Balance & Composure Announce Tour Dates, New Album, Release Song

Pennsylvania native band Balance & Composure have announced that they will be releasing a new album entitled Light We Made on October 7th this year. The track listing for the album is reported to be as follows:

  1. Midnight Zone
  2. Spinning
  3. Afterparty
  4. For A Walk
  5. Mediocre Love
  6. Postcard
  7. Call It Losing Touch
  8. Fame
  9. Is It So Much To Adore?
  10. Loam

In addition, B&C have also released an audio track for the single “Postcard.” And to top it all off, the band has announced that they will be touring U.S.A. and Canada this coming Fall with Foxing & Mercury Girls, see official tour poster below. Tickets go on sale on Friday, July 29th. More information can be found at


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply