Music News

Chasing Safety Announce Tour Dates with Ice Nine Kills

New Jersey post-hardcore rock outfit Chasing Safety recently announced the release of their sophomore album, NOMAD, set for January 6th, 2017 with Outerloop Records, dropping videos for two infectious tracks, “Brand New Prison,” and “This is Hell” to great acclaim. Today, Chasing Safety announces several tour dates surrounding the release of NOMAD along with Ice Nine Kills on the Safe Is Still Just A Shadow tour.

Dates and ticket information here:
1/4/17 – Rochester, NY @ Harmony House
1/5/17 – Whitehall, PA @ Planet Trog
1/6/17 – Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
1/7/17 – Hamden, CT @ The Space
1/8/17 – Peabody, MA @ Peabody Elks Lodge
Check out Chasing Safety’s official music video for “This Is Hell” below:

The band’s sophomore album, NOMAD, will be released January 6th, 2017 with Outerloop Records. Pre-orders are available here and fans will get “Brand New Prison” instantly. Visit Outerloop.Group for more information.
Nomad LP Track listing
1. Brand New Prison
2. Run & Hide
3. Erase Me
4. This Is Hell
5. Nomad
6. Long For More
7. World We Know
8. The Fall
9. Captive
10. Under Fire
11. Devil’s Son

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply