Childish Gambino Announces 2018 North American Tour With Special Guest Rae Sremmurd

Childish Gambino has announced dates for his upcoming North American tour with support from special guest Rae Sremmurd. The tour kicks off in Atlanta on September 6, making its last stop in Vancouver on September 30.

Tickets go on sale to the general public this Friday, March 9 at 12pm. The American Express® Card pre-sale begins Tuesday, March 6 at 12pm local time until Thursday, March 8 at 10pm local time. Tickets will be available here.

CHILDISH GAMBINO TOUR DATES:

Thu Sep 06 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sat Sep 08 Chicago, IL United Center
Mon Sep 10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed Sep 12 Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri Sep 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tue Sep 18 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Wed Sep 19 Washington DC Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 22 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Sep 23 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed Sept 26 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Thu Sept 27 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sat Sept 29 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Sun Sep 30 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena