Icarus The Owl Announce New Album

Icarus The Owl have announced their new record, Rearm Circuits, out December 1st via Blue Swan Records. The band also premiered their new song, “Failed Transmissions” on Alternative Press last month, which can be heard here.

Icarus The Owl formed in 2009, and released their debut album, The Spotless Mind, that same year. The record sold over 10,000 copies while they followed the Vans Warped Tour in 2009. Since then, the band have completed over 20 tours and released 2 albums independently. The band then signed with Will Swan of Dance Gavin Dance’s label, Blue Swan Records, in 2015. That year, Icarus The Owl released their Blue Swan debut, Pilot Waves, in October 2015, which landed them on the Billboard Heatseeker’s chart. Rearm Circuits will be the bands fifth release, and you can preorder the record here.

Rearm Circuits Tracklist
1. Failed Transmissions
2. Dream Shade
3. Ghosts of Former Lives
4. The Vanishing Point
5. Coma Dreams
6. DoubleSleep
7. Do Not Resuscitate
8. The Renaissance Of Killing Art
9. Hidalgo’s Secret Hideout
10. Burial Vows
11. Dimensions
12. Shadowboxing

Upcoming Shows
12/2 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
12/3 – Sacramento, CA @ Holy Diver

Get connected with Icarus The Owl!
Website: www.icarustheowl.com