Jesse Rutherford Announces Debut Solo Album; New Single “Drama” Out Now

Following last week’s release of “Born To Be Blonde,” Jesse Rutherford has announced his debut solo album, &, which is due November 10 via Columbia Records. The record was produced by Dylan Brady, Lars Stalfors, MD$ and Alex Leone, and Take A Daytrip.

To coincide with the announcement, Jesse is also sharing a new single, “Drama” which is available everywhere now. On November 24, Jesse is set to headline a show at The Echo in Los Angeles, where he will be joined by special guests.

& Track Listing
1. Born to Be Blonde
2. Pretty Illusion
3. Barbie & Ken
4. I Think We Should Stay In Love
5. BFF
6. Bloom Later
7. Drama
8. iDK
9. Dime & Dog
10. Blame
11. Guinea Pig