Events Music News

New Found Glory Releases Music Video for “Happy Being Miserable”

New Found Glory has released the music video for “Happy Being Miserable,” which is the first single from their upcoming album, Makes Me Sick.
The new album is due out April 28th via Hopeless Records. Stream the new single on Spotify and watch the sickening music video below:

Makes Me Sick is now available for pre-order. Pre-orders on iTunes include an instant grat download of Happy Being Miserable
The band is also heading out on a tour celebrating their 20th Anniversary! The tour starts out on March 22 in Baltimore, MD and travels across the United States before ending in Nashville, TN on May 18. Fans will be able to hear select albums in their entirety released prior to 2010 at each tour date.
While many dates are already sold out, the remaining tickets available can be found at Exclusive bundles are available through Ticketmaster and include a download of Makes Me Sick. VIP upgrades are also available for purchase.

Makes Me Sick Tracklisting:

1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices
6. Blurred Vision
7. Say It Don’t Spray It
8. Barbed Wire
9. Short and Sweet
10. The Cheapest Thrill

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply