Music News

Spoek Mathambo Shares Single, New Album due April 14th

South African producer, songwriter, and filmmaker Spoek Mathambo shares a new single, “Black Rose” today!

The kaleidoscopic house jam features fellow South African artists Damao, Suga Flow and Tamar, and follows hissoul blended zulu folk style, highlighting the breadth of sonic scope on Spoek’s forthcoming albumΒ Mzansi Beat Code. The new project, Spoek’s third album, is due April 14th via Teka Recrods and is available for pre-order now.

Spoek Mathambo
Mzansi Beat Code
1. Want Your Love (ft Kajama, Fantasma)
2. Black Rose (ft Damao, Suga Flow, Tamar)
3. Blast Fi Mi (feat Loui Lvndn)
4. Landed (feat Loui Lvndn)
5. The Mountain (feat Pegasus Warning, DJ Mujava, DJ Spoko, Machepis)
6. Volcan (ft Ceci Bastida, Fantasma)
7. Libalela (ft Langa Mavuso)
8. I Found U (feat Kajama, Fantasma)
9. Nothing’s Ever Perfect (feat Loui Lvndn)
10. Sifin’imali Yethu (ft Jumping Back Slash)
11. No Congo No Cellphone
12. Spoek Mathambo International Airport (Border Patrol Dub)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply