Story of the Year Announces First Album in 7 Years “Wolves”, Out December 8th

Story of the Year has announced the release of their first full-length album since 2010, Wolves, out on December 8th, 2017. Wolves is available for pre-order via Pledge Music now, and public pre-orders will be available Friday, November 3rd.

The band has released their first song, “Bang Bang”, which you can listen to on Alternative Press.  They have also released their first webisode, giving fans a behind-the-scenes look into the album, which you can watch here. They will be releasing new webisodes counting down to the album release this December.


Track Listing

  1. Wolves
  2. How Can We Go On
  3. Bang Bang
  4. Youth
  5. I Swear I’m Okay
  6. Miracle
  7. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  8. A Part of Me
  9. Give Up My Heart
  10. The Eternal Battle For Mike Cronin’s Soul (To Be Alive Again)
  11. My Home
  12. Goodnight, My Love
  13. Like Ghosts
  14. Praying for Rain

Stay Connected with Story of the Year: