We Came As Romans + Alternative Press Premiere Video For “Foreign Fire” – New Album Out Today

We Came As Romans have released their much-anticipated fifth album Cold Like War today via SharpTone Records. The band also teamed up with Alternative Press to premiere the new video for “Foreign Fire,” along with an exclusive interview. It is the first deep dive into the band’s mindset and creative process for Cold Like War. The album is available everywhere now, and the music video + interview can be seen here.

Cold Like War Track Listing:
1. Vultures With Clipped Wings
2. Cold Like War
3. Two Hands
4. Lost in the Moment
5. Foreign Fire
6. Wasted Age
7. Encoder
8. If There’s Something To See (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I Prevail)
9. Promise Me
10. Learning To Survive

We Came As Romans are currently out on the road with I Prevail, and also have a few scattered headlining dates in-between. You can check out all of their tour dates here.

Keep Up With WCAR: